Tell City Council to Support Our Measure + Preserve Direct Democracy in Boulder!

Use the below details to call, text, and email a City Council member individually.
 

To contact all of them at once, email Council@bouldercolorado.gov 

Want help?

Use the ideas in this "starter" email, which will open in your email client.

 

Mayor Sam Weaver

303-416-6130 

WeaverS@bouldercolorado.gov

 

Mayor Pro Tem Bob Yates

720-310-5829

yatesb@bouldercolorado.gov 

 

Mary D. Young

303-501-2439

youngm@bouldercolorado.gov

 

Mark Wallach

720-601-9977

wallachm@bouldercolorado.gov

 

Mirabai Kuk Nagle

303-818-4128

naglem@bouldercolorado.gov

 

Adam Swetlik

720-610-8580

swetlika@bouldercolorado.gov

 

Junie Joseph

720-789-3234

josephj@bouldercolorado.gov

 

Aaron Brocket

720-984-1863

brocketta@bouldercolorado.gov 

 

Rachel Friend

720-601-0163

friendr@bouldercolorado.gov 

Paid For By

Bedrooms are for people